book reviews · Dreams · Echo · Illusion

Coming Soon!

Hi all!

As you know, Echo comes out in a little under a month. I couldn’t be more excited for the release of this book! I have had great feedback and reviews from my beta readers and editing team, so I really can’t wait to release this book that I’ve worked so hard on to the public so you all can read more of Addison’s- and the rest of Madison Town’s-  story.

So stay tuned for details on Echo’s release and the Kindle edition and all that good stuff.

In the mean time, be sure to follow me on Instagram. Tonight I’ll be sharing a photo of the first printed copy of Echo with details on how you can win a signed copy upon Echo’s release.

Instagram: @nadetterae

#GettingExcitedForEcho

~Nadette Rae

Leave a Reply

