Echo · Illusion

New Holiday Author Signing Event!

Hi all!

I’m so thrilled to announce that I will be featured at a book signing event the week before Christmas in Naples, Florida.

sara campbell invite

The event will be held at the Sara Campbell store on the quaint Third Street in Naples! It is one of my favorite places to visit there, there is so much to do and see- and eat! The Sara Campbell store is the cutest store I’ve ever seen, and I am so excited for this signing at a store with such quality, beautiful clothing that is all made in the USA. I never dreamed I would be doing a signing on Third Street in Naples! Dreams do come true!!

It will be held Tuesday, December 19th and Thursday, December 21st from 2:00 to 5:00 pm both days.

If you’re around the Naples area, please stop in one of the days and see me! I’ll be there with Illusion and Echo, which will be just released.

Wine Ambassador, Marilyn Mainelli will be there as well featuring some wines from The Boisset Collection.

So stop by, grab some last minute holiday gifts, sip some wine, and chat with us! It will be such a lovely event.

Hope to see you there!

~Nadette Rae

Want to check out Sara Campbell before the event?

Click here to visit their website or follow them on Instagram @saracampbellltd

Leave a Reply

