Uncategorized

If you like dreams, YOU NEED TO READ THIS BOOK.

This lovely blogger shared her thoughts about my books today. She is so sweet! Thanks for the kind words Enchanted Readers! Check out her post here:

Enchanted Readers

Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 5.59.10 PM

Last year, author Nadette Rae Rodgers was kind enough to send me a copy of her first novel called Illusion which is part of a trilogy about dreams, and when I say dreams I mean ‘real-messed-up-dreams’. I read that book without expectations, and holy guacamole, it was absolutely amazing.

I have a full review for the first book, and also, I interviewed Nadette. You can read both posts here:

Illusion Book Review

Interview to Nadette Rae Rodgers

Now the time has come to read the sequel of such an amazing book. The sequel of Illusion is called Echo and it will come out on September 2nd, 2017. It will be available as paperback or ebook for those who love eReaders.

Nadette sent me an advance readers copy of Echo, and guys, she mentioned me and my blog on this book, I’m speechless. She’s such an amazing human being, and I’m…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

