Children's Books

Hoo Just Wrote a Children’s Book? Me!

Hello everyone!

I’m so excited to announce the “secret project” I have been working on for the past few weeks.

*DRUM ROLL*

I wrote a children’s book!

I teamed up with a baby clothing and accessory company called Hoo Loves You to create a children’s ebook to go with their adorable baby products. Their products will be available on Amazon soon, but for now my latest book is available for the Kindle and Kindle App!

The book is called “Hoo Loves You” (based on the company’s brand name) and it centers on an owl (their company logo). It’s full of animals and fun rhymes.

cover-image.png

I’m really excited to be a part of this awesome en devour with Hoo Loves You brand. The little girl I babysit for has been telling me I need to write a book for kids her age to read, so I was thrilled to have this opportunity to write a book for her. 🙂

As of right now it is available here for the Kindle or Kindle App.

(Paperback version will be available soon!)

I hope you all enjoy this book! Let me know your thoughts on it by commenting below, emailing me, or leaving a review of the book on Amazon!

Happy Reading!

~Nadette Rae

HooLovesYou_Main_Image.png
Hoo Loves You

 

 

Leave a Reply

