Echo · Illusion

Book Two TITLE REVEALED!

Hi everyone!!

I am SO excited to share the title for my upcoming novel (the second book in the Illusion Trilogy) with all of you!

I just revealed it on my Instagram. Click here to see the title.

I honestly can’t wait for you guys to read this book and see more of Addison’s story!

Thanks for all the love already about the rest of this trilogy. It means so much that you all are so excited for the next book. ❤

Love always,

~Nadette Rae

Leave a Reply

