book reviews · Illusion

“Curl up and Enjoy!”

Hi everyone!

Fall is turning to winter and the snow is starting to fall. Today is the type of day I like to cozy up in my reading chair with some hot cocoa and a good book!

Are you the same way?

If so, check out this review of Illusion I noticed on Amazon today!

fullsizerender-3

So grab your copy of Illusion or download it on Kindle (or the Kindle app) and curl up and enjoy!

IMG_3997.JPG

I love hearing from you guys! It’s such an incredible feeling reading the reviews you all are posting or seeing the neat pictures readers are sending me of the book. So if you’ve read Illusion, please review it or contact me and let me know your thoughts. What characters did you love? Who did you hate? Who do you want to know more about?

I’m currently working on the next book in the trilogy and would love to factor in my readers’ input.

IMG_4004.JPG

Thank you to everyone who’s reviewed Illusion so far. I really appreciate it!

I hope you like the book and I look forward to hearing from you when you’re done!

Happy Reading,

~Nadette

Leave a Reply

