Illusion · Uncategorized

ILLUSION

It’s finally here! My debut novel was released this morning! 

Click here to purchase via CreateSpace (an Amazon company) or here to puFinal Cover w Wordingrchase directly on Amazon.

I honestly cannot believe this is happening! I feel like I’m the one dreaming 😉 It’s been years in the making, and the finished product is finally here. 

I really hope you enjoy it!! And be sure to let me know your thoughts; I’d love to hear from all of you! 

Thank you to everyone who has helped this dream of mine become a reality!

~Nadette

Leave a Reply

