Uncategorized

Books I’ve Re-Read

Hi everyone!

I bet you all have that one book, or a few books, that you have read more than once.

You fell in love with it the first time, and the story roped you in.

You give this book to friends and family, passing it along so everyone you love gets the chance to read your new favorite book.

Maybe the next time or so you read it you skim through to your favorite parts. Perhaps you reread the book entirely. Or maybe you try reading it in another language.

However you reread, there’s always that one book, or those few books, that you don’t ever forget and you read them time and time again.

Here’s the books that I’ve reread:

The Gallagher Girls Series by Ally Carter (I’ve reread books 1-4 right before books 5&6 came out)

The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks

Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo

The Fault in our Stars by John Green

Prom and Prejudice by Elizabeth Eulberg

The Giver by Louis Lowry

Red Riding Hood by Catherine Hardwicke

On Writing by Stephen King

Distant Waves by Suzanne Weyn

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins (I only reread the second in the series because it was my favorite.)

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks

Let me know what books you’ve reread before! Leave a comment below or tweet me. Maybe your favorite book will be my next favorite book!

~ Nadette

 

Leave a Reply

